You thought you deleted your Facebook account, but it's still there. Now what?
These days, Facebook promises to remove all deleted accounts within 90 days and to allow no access to the accounts during that time.
These days, Facebook promises to remove all deleted accounts within 90 days and to allow no access to the accounts during that time.